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Knowledgebase : iProfitMobile
YOU CAN CONTROL HOW MANY TIMES YOU SHOW THE AD TO A UNIQUE USER REGARDLESS OF THE BUDGET IN THE ADVANCED SETTINGS SECTION, WE'LL SHOW IN THE TRAINING.
THE GPS OF THEIR PHONE , THIS IS WHY IT’S CALLED GEO-FENCING.
A: IT’S ONLY WHEN THEY USE SPECIFIC APPS, NOT INTRUSIVE.
APPS - 260K APPS, 2 BILLION PEOPLE
NOT AT ALL, YOU TAKE ON A CLIENT WITH A PILOT BUDGET $50/DAY FOR 5 DAYS, AND OPTIMIZE THE CAMPAIGN ON THE GO.
A: NO, BUT YOU CAN DROP LURES, AND SOON, BE ABLE TO ADVERTISE YOUR LOCATION ON IT. THIS PROGRAM ISN’T ACTUALLY ABOUT HOW TO MAKE A VENUE A POKESTOP. POKEMON GO IS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW THE TYPE OR MARKETING TAUGHT HERE IS USED AND TO SHOW YOU JUST HOW BIG THIS CAN GET.
A: YES PER 1000 IMPRESSIONS (CPM), WILL CHANGE DEPENDING ON LOCATION AND BID (WILL BE EXPLAINED IN TRAINING), COSTS $3-$8 DEPENDING ON NICHE, LOCATION, TIME OF DAY, ETC.
YOU CAN WORK IN ANY NICHE. THESE ARE JUST TO GET YOU STARTED.
A: IF ITS TOO MUCH THEY WILL JUST REDUCE BUDGET, BUT WE’RE PRETTY SURE WE'LL MAKE THEM HAPPY.
A: YOU CAN PROBABLY SELL ANY TYPE OF PRODUCT WITH THIS, BUT WE HAVEN’T TRIED IT OUT YET.
A: IT WORKS FOR ONLINE FOR SURE, DIDN'T TRY AFFILIATE OFFER.  
YES! THAT'S THE ORIGIN OF THE SOFTWARE, BUT IT’S A DIFFERENT TYPE OF CAMPAIGN. IN THIS CAMPAIGN, YOU TARGET MAINLY BY APPS (IE. YOU CAN TARGET SPECIFIC APPS TO ADVERTISE ON) AND NOT GEO-LOCATION. BUT YOU CAN DO THIS WITH THIS SYSTEM …
A: SURE. HOWEVER, WE’RE NOT REALLY GETTING INTO THE ABILITIES OF THE PROGRAM WITH ECOMMERCE QUITE YET, AS WE HAVE YET TO TEST IT OURSELVES. ROGER IS PLANNING ON TESTING THIS ON HIS ECOMMERCE STORES, AND THEN WE WILL ADD THAT TO THE TRAINING WHEN RELEVANT.
NO YOU CAN’T MERGE, BUT YOU CAN IFRAME THE WEBSITE OR TAKE GRAPHIC MATERIALS AN DTEXT AND ADD TO YOURS.
A: THIS HAS A WIZARD IF YOU HAVE TO DO IT.
NO, YOU SELL CPM, AND TALK ABOUT PAY PER CALL OR LEADS. ALL IN THE TRAINING.
NOT AT ALL, IF THEY HAVE ONE OF THE 260K APPS OF THIS MOBILE NETWORK ON THEIR PHONE, THEN WE GOT THEM - 2 BILLION PEOPLE WORLDWIDE (UNIQUE).
A: YOU DON’T HAVE TO TEST. WHEN YOU SELL, A CAMPAIGN STARTS WITH A TEST BUDGET.
YOU JUST BUY THE DOMAIN, NOT THE HOSTING.
A: WE GAVE AN EXAMPLE OF A PERSONAL INJURY PRACTICE TARGETING HOSPITALS, BUT YOU CAN TARGET COMPETITORS FOR SURE! TARGET BAIL BOND AGENTS, COURTS, BIG OFFICE LOCATIONS...ETC. DEPENDING ON THE PRACTICE.
A: IMAGINE TARGETING SPECIFIC AREAS IN THE CITY, HIGH END, LOW END, TARGET COMPETING OPEN HOUSES, COMPETING PROJECT SALES SHOPS, ETC.
NO YOU CAN CAN ACQUIRE CUSTOMERS ONLINE OR OVER PHONE AND WE TEACH A GREAT TECHNIQUE FOR THAT.
YES THIS IS PART OF THE TRAINING
A: PAY PER VIEW/REACH
A: WE PROVIDE ALL THE PROSPECTING TECHNIQUES, MARKETING COLLATERAL, ETC.
A: CAN BENEFIT ANY BUSINESS! HOWEVER, WE’RE NOT REALLY GETTING INTO THE ABILITIES OF THE PROGRAM WITH ECOMMERCE QUITE YET, AS WE HAVE YET TO TEST IT OURSELVES. ROGER IS PLANNING ON TESTING THIS ON HIS ECOMMERCE STORES, AND THEN WE WILL ADD THAT TO THE TRAINING WHEN RELEVANT.
A: YOU CAN CONTROL HOW MANY TIMES YOU SHOW THE AD TO A UNIQUE USER REGARDLESS OF THE BUDGET IN THE ADVANCED SETTINGS SECTION, WE'LL SHOW IN THE TRAINING.
WE GIVE YOU TEMPLATES TO WORK WITH.
FROM AGGREGATED DATA FROM OTHER CAMPAIGNS, CROSSED WITH DATA ON USERS FROM ACXIOM AND INFOGROUP
YOU SELL THEM CAMPAIGNS, AND THEY PAY YOU ON PAYPAL OR WITH A CREDIT CARD, YOU PAY THE SYSTEM TO RUN THE CAMPAIGN.
YOU DON'T, BUT YOU KNOW THEY'RE IN A TOY STORE, OR CAR DEALERSHIP, OR HOSPITAL, WHICH IS RELEVANT FOR THEIR INTENT (WHAT DO THEY WANT TO BUY?). IF YOU’RE IN A GENERAL STORE OR DEPARTMENT STORE, IT’S LESS RELEVANT, SO YOU WANT TO FOCUS ON SPECIFIC NICHE STORES.
YOU DON'T. IT’S AN AD NETWORK OF 260K APPS, COVERING 2 BILLION UNIQUE PEOPLE. WE TARGET PEOPLE BY GPS DELIVERED TO US VIA THOSE APPS, NOT BY PHONE NUMBERS.
A: YOU TARGET THE COMPETITOR’S STORE, AND ANYONE GOING INTO THE STORE IS TARGETED.
THE APPS YOU'RE DESCRIBING ARE DEDICATED TO SPECIFIC BUSINESS MODELS, E.G. THEY TAKE A BIG CHUNK OF THE DEAL, WITH HYPRAD SOLUTION YOU CAN ADVERTISE ON 260K APPS IN ANY LOCATION YOU WANT WITHOUT PARTNERING WITH ANYONE.
YOU SET UP YOUR PAYMENT WITH YOUR CUSTOMER HOWEVER YOU’D LIKE. YOU PAY THE SYSTEM FOR ADS BOUGHT VIA CREDIT CARD OR PAYPAL. YOUR CUSTOMER PAYS YOU.
A: MOST AD BLOCKING SOFTWARE IS BROWSER BASED, NOT APP BASED.
ABOUT 10-15 MIN PER CAMPAIGN SET UP AND 5 MIN CHECK UP/DAY
4-8 HOURS, BUT THEN YOU CAN SET IT UP TO RUN ONGOING IN SPECIFIC HOURS, AND CONTROL MANY ATTRIBUTES.
A: IT’S RTB (REAL-TIME BIDDING), BUT DEPENDING ON YOUR LOCALE AND SIZE OF AUDIENCE CAN BE $2 - $8.
A: ALL INCLUDED IN YOUR MEMBERSHIP - ONLY THIS CHARGE. NO RECURRING CHARGES AFTERWARDS.
A: The login to the Express system is at the end of the campaign creation process, before payment. The login to the Advance system is on the first page.
A: THE LIMIT OF THE GEO-TARGET YOU DEFINE.
ONE OF THE EXCHANGES IS GOOGLE ADS, BUT IT’S ONE OF 25.
THE MEDIA IS BUILT FOR SMALL AUDIENCE, IT’S HYPERLOCAL.
A: NO IT CAN BE USED ANYWHERE - BIG CITY OR SMALL TOWN, WORLDWIDE!
A: WE’RE JUST USING THIS AS AN IDEA TO SHOW YOU THE VALUE IN THIS TYPE OF MOBILE TARGETED MARKETING.
A: YOU BUY AND SELL IMPRESSIONS. SO FOR EXAMPLE, YOU SPEND $25/DAY ON MEDIA FOR A CLIENT, AND ESTIMATE THE IMPRESSIONS TO BE 4000-6000 PER DAY (WE HAVE ESTIMATIONS FOR YOU INSIDE THE PROGRAM). THEN YOU SELL THAT TO THE CLIENT FOR $50/DAY. PROTECTING YOUR MARGINS.
A: IT WOULD BE EASIER FOR YOU TO JUST ADD OR DECREASE THE PERCENTAGE DIFFERENCE FROM THE DOLLAR RIGHT OFF THE BAT, I.E IF YOU'RE DOING A $50 USD CAMPAIGN, PRICE IT AS WHATEVER IT WOULD BE IN YOUR CURRENCY.
A: THESE ARE TWO DIFFERENT POINTS. YOU PAY 1 CENT MORE THAN THE 2ND HIGHEST BIDDER AFTER YOU. SO IF YOU BID $10 PER CPM, AND THE 2ND HIGHEST BIDDER AFTER YOU BID $7. YOU'LL PAY $7.1 FOR THAT CPM (AND NOT THE $10 MAX BID YOU PUT).
A: THERE ARE NO PROSPECTING VIDEOS TO DOWNLOAD. WE SHOW YOU IN THE MODULES HOW TO CREATE THESE VIDEOS IN 2MIN. THE REASON YOU NEED TO CREATE THEM IS THAT THEY INVOLVE LOCALE-BASED CHANGING CONTENT. E.G. YOU MIGHT WANT TO TARGET LAWYERS IN SEATTLE, WHILE SOME ELSE WOULD LIKE TO TARGET LA.
A: Itamar said on the webinar that it’s best to choose a domain that includes the words local and mobile and maybe hyper in it. It doesn't have to be full words - for example localmobi.com, etc. However, it also agreed that if you have an agency brand and domain already, you should use that domain with a subdomain pointing at the whitelabel landing page - e.g. mobileads.myagencydomain.com IN ADDITION TO THE WHITE LABEL LP, WE'LL ALSO BE PROVIDING A LEAD-MACHINE THAT YOU'LL USE TO CREATE CONVERTING LPS PER NICHE.
A: NO, THE FLOW GOES THE OTHER WAY AROUND. MEANING YOU CAN SET THE CAMPAIGN IN EXPRESS AND THEN CHANGE IT IN ADVANCE. HOWEVER, YOU CAN CREATE THE AD IN ADVANCE WITH THE SAME EASE YOU CREATE IN EXPRESS. IT’S ALMOST THE SAME PROCESS.
A: PRICING IN REGARDS TO ALL NICHES IS PRETTY MUCH THE SAME (AND YOU'LL SEE MORE IN DEPTH IN THE TRAINING) - WE SUGGEST A $50/DAY CAMPAIGN FOR 5 DAYS OR A FULL WEEK, AS A MINIMUM CAMPAIGN. WE SUGGEST STARTING WITH A HIGHER $100/DAY CAMPAIGN FOR A WEEK-LONG PITCH AND GOING FOR THE LOWER $50/DAY IF NEEDED TO CLOSE A NEW PROSPECT.
A: YES. BUT JUST DUPLICATE THE CAMPAIGN AND CHANGE THE HOUR, DON'T BUILD FROM SCRATCH. DUPLICATE BY GOING TO THE CAMPAIGN SECTION, CLICK ON THE ACTION BUTTON IN THE FAR RIGHT AND CHOOSE DUPLICATE.
A: YOU DON'T NEED TO SHARE CPM COST OR RETAIL, BUT IN OUR EXPERIENCE, TELLING CLIENTS THAT YOU DIVIDE THE BUDGET EVENLY ACROSS 5 DAYS, ALIGNS EXPECTATIONS.
A: YOU CAN FIND A DRAFT TEMPLATE AGREEMENT IN THE DOWNLOAD MODULE IN THE COURSE MODULE SECTION OF YOUR MEMBERS AREA.
A: YOU ARE BILLED PER 1000 IMPRESSIONS (CPM). IT DOESN'T MATTER IF THESE IMPRESSIONS OCCUR IN DIFFERENT CAMPAIGNS, ADS OR TIMES.
A: IN THE ADVANCE DASHBOARD YOU HAVE A REPORT YOU CAN USE TO PROVIDE THE NECESSARY STATS FOR YOUR CUSTOMERS. THE REPORT SHOWS HOW MANY IMPRESSIONS, CLICKS AND EVEN CALLS (IF IT’S A CLICK-TO-CALL CAMPAIGN) WERE MADE.  SO IF YOUR CUSTOMER GOT 1000 IMPRESSIONS, 10 CLICKS AND 1 CALL AND PAID YOU $10 RETAIL, THEN THE COST PER CLICK WOULD BE $1, AND COST PER CALL WOULD BE $10.
A: MOST AD BLOCKERS TODAY BLOCK ADS ON BROWSERS (E.G. SAFARI), NOT IN APPS. WHILE THERE ARE AD BLOCKERS FOR APPS, THEY ARE NOT IN MAIN USE, AS WE CAN SEE WITH CAMPAIGN RESULTS.
A: NATIVE ADS THAT LOOK LIKE FACEBOOK NEWS-FEED ADVERTISING, AND YOU CAN ALSO CHOOSE MORE AD SIZES, FROM SMALL BANNERS TO FULL SCREEN.
A: IN THESE CASES THE SOFTWARE DOESN'T KNOW. YOU'LL NEED TO ADD YOUR PERSONAL ESTIMATES IN REGARDS TO EVENTS. YOU SHOULD GOOGLE HOW MANY PEOPLE USUALLY ATTEND THIS EVENT, AND THAT WOULD GIVE YOU AN OVERVIEW OF THE REACH POTENTIAL.
A: If you white label your main website (the one we provided you), the landing pages would be white labeled as well. If you don't white label you can redirect. See white label instructions by clicking on the light-blue 'White Label' button.
A: YOU CAN DECIDE. IT CAN BE ONCE PER UNIQUE USER PER DAY OR MORE. WE SUGGEST AROUND 7 TIMES PER USER FOR MAXIMUM EFFECT.
A: YOU CAN QUICKLY SEE IF YOU’RE GETTING TRAFFIC BY GOING TO THE CAMPAIGNS SECTION. IF YOU WANT A DEEPER LOOK, GO TO THE 'PERFORMANCE REPORTS' SECTION. YOU DO NOT GET ALERTS, SO TRY TO TAKE A LOOK ONCE OR TWICE A DAY, JUST TO SEE IF YOU WANT TO RAISE YOUR BID OR CHANGE YOUR AD.
A: THIS DEPENDS ON WHAT YOU'RE SELLING. IF IT'S AN ONLINE PRODUCT THAT YOU CAN BUY ANYTIME OR A COUPON THAT YOU CAN REDEEM ANYTIME, YOU SHOULD START THE CAMPAIGN SPREAD OUT, TAKE A LOOK AT THE THE ANALYTICS AFTER A COUPLE OF DAYS AND REDUCE THE CAMPAIGNS TO THE MOST EFFECTIVE HOURS (SEE TRAINING SESSION ABOUT ANALYTICS).
A: YOU'RE NOT DOING ANYTHING WRONG, IT’S JUST THAT IT TAKES 4-5 HOURS TO APPROVE A CAMPAIGN (IT’S AN AUTO AND MANUAL PROCESS), AND THAT'S ALREADY HALF A DAY GONE. ALSO DEPENDING ON THE SIZE OF THE POPULATION YOU'RE TARGETING, THERE MAY NOT HAVE BEEN ANY AVAILABLE IMPRESSIONS IN THAT SPECIFIC TIME. THE BEST THING IS TO CREATE A CAMPAIGN FOR AT LEAST 5 DAYS AND TARGET AT LEAST 50K PEOPLE VIA ALL GEO-FENCES IN THE CAMPAIGN.
A: NO. IT MEANS THAT IS THE MAXIMUM THE SYSTEM IS GOING TO TRY TO SPEND. BUT SOMETIMES, THERE ISN'T ENOUGH TRAFFIC TO BUY, OR YOU LOSE BIDS, AND DON'T SPEND THE WHOLE AMOUNT.
A: YOU CAN CAP THE AMOUNT OF VIEWS PER UNIQUE USER AND YOU CAN CHOOSE THE TIMES TO RUN THE AD.
A: YOU CAN ONLY SELECT ONE LANGUAGE PER AD. YOU CAN CREATE DIFFERENT ADS FOR THE SAME CAMPAIGN IN DIFFERENT LANGUAGES OR DUPLICATE YOUR CAMPAIGN SEVERAL TIMES AND CHANGE LANGUAGE.
A: Hyprad like Facebook for example is a bidding system, meaning you and many advertisers across the globe bid to win advertising to your target audience. E.g. Let's say we're both targeting the same office block in Norfolk Virginia, encompassing an audience of 25000 people. I bid $5 per CPM (CPM = 1000 impressions) and you bid $3 per CPM. I'll win the bid and get to advertise to these people and you won't. There are additional elements that come into play, but this is basically how it works. Deposit = the money to add to your account with which you buy ads. E.g. if you deposit $100, you can now buy ads for a budget of up to $100. Max bid = the highest price you're willing to pay for a CPM (1000 impressions). You can max bid for example $10, but the actual cost you'll pay is 1 cent above the 2nd highest bid. So even if your max bid is $10/cpm, and the 2nd highest before you bids $7/CPM, you actually only pay $7.1 CPM (not the $10 max bid). INSTALL CONVERSION VALUE - NOT RELEVANT FOR OUR TYPE OF CAMPAI...
A: IF A CAMPAIGN IS NOT RUNNING, IT’S EITHER BECAUSE A) THE BID IS NOT HIGH ENOUGH, B) THE AUDIENCE IS TOO SMALL,  OR C) THERE IS A TECHNICAL ISSUE.
A: IF YOU CREATE THE ADS IN EXPRESS, THE SYSTEM WILL ALSO AUTO CREATED 3 ADS FOR YOU WITH DIFFERENT SIZES. IF YOU'RE GOING WITH ADVANCE, HERE ARE THE SIZES: 300X50, 300X250, 320X480. WHEN YOU CREATE THE AD IN EXPRESS OR IN ADVANCE, USING THE SYSTEM (NOT UPLOAD), THE SYSTEM CREATES A NATIVE AD, WHICH IS SIMILAR TO A FACEBOOK NEWSFEED AD. THERE IS A LIMIT OF CHARACTERS FOR THE TITLE AND BODY AND IMAGE SIZE, AND THE SYSTEM FITS THE ADS TO DIFFERENT STRUCTURES DYNAMICALLY. YOU CAN PREVIEW IT AFTER YOU CREATE IT.
A: YOU PAY FOR IMPRESSIONS. THE SYSTEM HAS A BUILT IN CLICK-TO-LINK AND CLICK-TO-CALL CAMPAIGNS WITH ROUTING NUMBERS FOR THE CLICK TO CALLS BUILT IN.
A: 260,000 APPS COVERING 2 BILLION PEOPLE. INCLUDING NEWSPAPER AND BOOKS APPS, COMMUNICATION APPS (TWITTER), UTILITIES (GOOGLE MAPS), AND MANY MANY MORE. YOU’RE ABLE TO SEE AND TARGET BY APP WHEN YOU'RE IN THE SYSTEM.
A: iProfitMobile includes the Hyprad system. The main differences from Google are: * Hyprad bids on 20 mobile ads exchanges, Google Adx just being one of them. This is key for getting all the traffic you need for good prices. 2. GOOGLE ADX DOES LOCAL TARGETING BY IP, WHICH MEANS ZIP CODE IS AS CLOSE AS THEY CAN GET, WHILE WE ADVERTISE ON 260K APPS USING GPS TO TARGET USERS WITHIN A RADIUS AS SMALL AS 200 METERS. THIS COMPLETELY CHANGES THE WAY YOU CAN ADVERTISE.
A: In the advance setting you can control many targeting elements including: AGE, GENDER, TIME OF DAY, LOCATION, APP CATEGORY (E.G. FITNESS AND WELLNESS), SPECIFIC APPS ( YOU CAN CREATE A LIST OF APPS YOU WANT TO ADVERTISE ON, OUT OF THE 260K APPS IN THE NETWORK). THIS IS NOT SO RELEVANT FOR HYPERLOCAL, BUT VERY RELEVANT FOR NATIONAL OR BRANDING CAMPAIGNS. THERE ARE A FEW MORE, BUT THE ABOVE ARE THE MAIN ONES.
A: THE MOST FOCUSED TARGETING WE PROVIDE RIGHT NOW IS A 200 METER (0.15 MILES) RADIUS AROUND THE TARGET.  WE ARE TESTING SMALLER TARGETS (DOABLE FROM A TECH STANDPOINT), BUT WE NEED TO SEE HOW TO DEFINE A CAMPAIGN WHICH STILL PROVIDE RESULTS IN SUCH SMALL AREAS.
A: YOU ARE BILLED PER 1000 IMPRESSIONS (CPM). IT DOESN'T MATTER IF THESE IMPRESSIONS OCCUR IN DIFFERENT CAMPAIGNS, ADS OR TIMES. SO IF YOU'RE TARGETING FOR EXAMPLE 50K PEOPLE, AND YOU WINNING BID IS $5 CPM (I.E. $5 PER 1000 IMPRESSIONS) AND YOU RESTRICT THE AMOUNT OF VIEWS PER DAY TO 1, IT MEANS YOU'LL PAY 50K * 1 * $5CPM = $250. IF YOU RESTRICT THE AMOUNT OF VIEWS PER DAY TO 5, IT MEANS YOU'LL PAY 50K * 5 * $5CPM = $1250
A: YOU CAN SETUP THE CAMPAIGN IN EXPRESS, AND THEN CUSTOMIZE FURTHER IN ADVANCE, CHANGING THE PARAMETERS YOU WANT. HOWEVER, THERE IS SOME LIMITATION TO CUSTOMIZING THE BIDDING. I RECOMMEND YOU DO A TEST AND SEE HOW YOU CAN EDIT IT IN ADVANCE.
A: WE CRUNCH MILLIONS OF BIDS A DAY, AND GET THE HISTORICAL DATA OF ALL CAMPAIGNS FROM THE EXCHANGES. WE THEN USE IT TO PROVIDE A PROJECTION.
A: The best practice is using Express just to showcase the targeting (media plan) not show the customer the packages and pricing. Then you charge them as you will. You can tell them the packages are a) for you, not for them, and b) that you'll build a customized offer for them. ANOTHER OPTION IS INSTEAD OF USING EXPRESS YOU CAN USE THE ADVANCE SYSTEM TO SHOWCASE THE CAMPAIGN CREATION. IT DOESN'T HAVE PLANS IN ITS INTERFACE…
A: NUMBER ONLY, NOT INCLUDING COUNTRY CODE. THE COUNTRY CODE YOU CHOOSE IN DROP DOWN COUNTRY OPTION OF THE AD.
A: YOU PAY ONCE FOR THE PROGRAM LICENSING AND TRAINING, AND PAY FOR MEDIA BUYING AS YOU SELL CAMPAIGNS TO YOUR CLIENTS. (I.E. THEY PAY YOU AND YOU PAY FOR MEDIA)
A: GEO-FENCING, USING HYPERLOCAL MOBILE ADS ON APPS AD NETWORKS.
IT IS A TYPE OF RTB, BUT JUST ON MOBILE APPS, IN SPECIFIC GEO-FENCING. IT COSTS LESS THAN FACEBOOK HYPER LOCAL ADS.
YES, YOU HAVE TWO TYPE OF CAMPAIGNS, CLICK TO CALL, OR CLICK TO LINK.
THIS MARKET IS EXPECTED TO GROW 30% PER YEAR UNTIL 2020.
A: IT’S NOT GOOGLE, THIS IS NOT A SEARCH BASE - ITS GEO-FENCING - GPS BASED
BID SWITCH ADYOULIKE MOBFOX AXONIX INNERACTIVE OPERA MOBILE MILLENNIAL (NEXAGE) AVOCARROT AMOBEE GOOGLE ADX RUBICON OPENX SOMO SMAATO VIDEO MOPUB FALK / FYBER WAZIMO ALTITUDE SMAATO NUVIAD SSP PULSEPOINT
A: IF YOU MEAN THE CTR, IT’S AN AVERAGE OF 1.5% BASED ON THE CASE STUDY OF THE TECH COMPANY WE'RE WHITE LABELING
A: FOR ANY PRODUCT, YOU ARE JUST TARGETING MORE SELLERS OR BUYERS FOR PRODUCT.
A: I BELIEVE THE MORE THE AD IS RELEVANT, THE LESS IRRITATING IT IS. AND THIS TYPE OF ADVERTISING IS SUPER RELEVANT.
A: IT’S VERY GENERAL AND SIMPLE TO BUILD CAMPAIGNS AND PROSPECT BUT ALSO IN TRAINING YOU WILL GET INTO MORE DETAIL. THE NICHES ARE BROAD. THIS IS REALLY JUST A STARTING POINT TO GET YOU ON YOUR FEET.