The beauty of FreshLime for the end client is the powerful system it provides for them to do more than run their businesses. As you saw in the webinar, one of the main struggles of business owners is growing their business. FreshLime's top selling points are: Customer Database that can used to work with current and new customers. The mapping system and sending out SMS's to clients is apart of the robust system you as the reseller are offering. PROSPECTS TO SELL TO * What kinds of businesses does Freshlime most apply to?  * What countries does this work in? * Is FLP a Good Fit for Storefront Businesses? TELL ME ABOUT LEADS * Are the local leads that will be provided for me only US based Businesses? * Are they Qualified and How are they chosen? * Why are there leads that are not service industry provided? * Product Set-up What kind of investment a small business owner need to make in order to get this? * How do we add the forms? 3X ROI The 3x ROI Guarantee amount is b...
As long as no medical information is involved ,otherwise too much regulation..
YOU CAN CONTROL HOW MANY TIMES YOU SHOW THE AD TO A UNIQUE USER REGARDLESS OF THE BUDGET IN THE ADVANCED SETTINGS SECTION, WE'LL SHOW IN THE TRAINING.
Freshlime is not a Do-It-Yourself system, it's a service built on a platform, and the automated interactions and impressive feature are in the backend, which is used by Freshlime team to provide the services. For yourself and your prospect, you should use the 'Freshlime Demo Sales Deck' which presents all the features of the systems, screenshots and examples. You can download the deck from the Marketing Training Section of your members area. The training videos are the step, by step process. Video #1 - overview of the FL program Video #2 - How to find the ideal customer for the FL service. One that will benefit the most and stay with the service for a long time. Video #3 - Learn how to engage the ideal customer you found. How to reach out and get them interested in the program. Video #4 - Session with Jay Bean - this is a tangent session that is meant to give you a dipper understanding of the market and solution, so you'll be able to sell better. Video #5 - Closing the prospects you engaged with. This vide...
THE GPS OF THEIR PHONE , THIS IS WHY IT’S CALLED GEO-FENCING.
A: IT’S ONLY WHEN THEY USE SPECIFIC APPS, NOT INTRUSIVE.
WHAT KINDS OF BUSINESSES DOES FRESHLIME MOST APPLY TO? The Freshlime System ("FLP") applies to just about any business. Typically the businesses our resellers have success with are: * HVAC/Plumbing * Cleaning Services * Appliance Repair/Handyman * Pest Solutions * Salon Hair/Nails * Dental * Auto Repair/Detailing * Pet Care * Spa/Massage * Lawncare/Landscaping * Taxi/Limo * Pool/Spa * Seasonal Sports/Rentals * Therapy (Eye, Mental, Chiropractic, Speech, etc.) WHAT COUNTRIES DOES THIS WORK IN? FLP does not limit you to work in a specific location or geographic area within USA, CANADA, United Kingdom and Australia This Includes French speaking Canada such as Montreal We want to point out that the FLP Sales Team and the ReallySuccessful team working hours are from 9am-5pm EDT. However, when you correspond with them regarding your prospect, they might be willing to accommodate different times to help you. We recomme...
I think what you did, probably unintentionally, is to apply for an AMAZON BUSINESS account, which you do not need. You only need an AMAZON PROFESSIONAL SELLERS account. Take a look at all the information here: https://www.amazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.html?nodeId=200306550  Or go directly here to sign up as a professional seller: http://www.amazon.com/b?ie=UTF8&node=13605942011  Links: ------  https://www.amazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.html?nodeId=200306550  http://www.amazon.com/b?ie=UTF8&node=13605942011
APPS - 260K APPS, 2 BILLION PEOPLE
Whether you are searching for affiliates to sell your products or if you yourself wanted to be an affiliate to sell other's products, here are two different options, which may be helpful to you for finding such affiliate offers: Amazon has a great marketplace for this - https://affiliate-program.amazon.com/. [https://affiliate-program.amazon.com/] Another option: - clickbank.com [http://clickbank.com/] .
You can use the regular Amazon mobile app. The same one you can download on your phone to buy things directly from Amazon. Then when you open it = you hit the camera near the search bar in the upper right hand corner to scan things. I've attached another shot of this for you to refer to. When you hit the camera and hover over a UPC, it will bring up a price and all the related listings on Amazon. It will not figure out the net cost, like profit bandit does. For that you could manually use the FBA calculator Amazon provides. https://sellercentral.amazon.com/hz/fba/profitabilitycalculator/index?lang=en_US  SOMETIMES YOU DON'T EVEN NEED A UPC, IT MAY JUST RECOGNIZE A PRODUCT STRAIGHT AWAY! You can type the name of the product in the search bar of amazon or the profit bandit app and it will return all relevant results that are listed on Amazon. Also, did you know that if you use the Amazon mobile app (I've attached a picture for your reference) that you can hit the camera in the right...
You want to do research on products that you decide to put in your Amazon store. One of the most powerful ways of doing this is scanning products in the real world that you think would do well. Just about every product sold commercially comes with a UPC code (bar code) that you can scan to look up online. With a smartphone you can download apps that connect directly to your Amazon seller's account, giving you both research intelligence on the item, and the ability to list that item on your store after scanning it. My must have tools (which are all free) are: a) Amazon Seller App(iOS /Android ) b) Camelcamelcamel.com  c) Ebay completed listings  (for research for items that are not yet on Amazon) d) Amazon FBA calculator  (to calculate your profits) You must have a professional account to use this app to use seller apps. Tammy's preferred, premium app is called "Profit Bandit" that has a free and paid version (free version only allows 3 scans per day). * Down...
NOT AT ALL, YOU TAKE ON A CLIENT WITH A PILOT BUDGET $50/DAY FOR 5 DAYS, AND OPTIMIZE THE CAMPAIGN ON THE GO.
A: NO, BUT YOU CAN DROP LURES, AND SOON, BE ABLE TO ADVERTISE YOUR LOCATION ON IT. THIS PROGRAM ISN’T ACTUALLY ABOUT HOW TO MAKE A VENUE A POKESTOP. POKEMON GO IS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW THE TYPE OR MARKETING TAUGHT HERE IS USED AND TO SHOW YOU JUST HOW BIG THIS CAN GET.
A: YES PER 1000 IMPRESSIONS (CPM), WILL CHANGE DEPENDING ON LOCATION AND BID (WILL BE EXPLAINED IN TRAINING), COSTS $3-$8 DEPENDING ON NICHE, LOCATION, TIME OF DAY, ETC.
WHAT PARAMETERS TO LOOK FOR WHEN ASSESSING A PRODUCT MARKET? WHAT REVENUE TARGET SHOULD WE SEEK IN A PL PRODUCT THAT WE FIND ON BIG RED GOLD? I also use both Unicorn Smasher and Jungle Scout chrome extensions to get a quick visual on the market size. I like to see a good $40K in sales monthly to really make it worthwhile.What revenue target should we seek in a PL product that we find on Big Red Gold?
How to use Big Red? I am happy to lay it out for you in a nutshell here: When you type a keyword into Big Red it will populate with all the related keywords that consumers are searching for. You download, and choose the relevant ones and build these keywords into your title, bullet points, description and back end keyword search term fields. Gold products highlight what could definitely be a good market. There's proven demand because it's in the top 5%. Amazon is not selling it and there are few to no FBA sellers so the competition is not too steep. That all makes for a very good market. I would glance at CamelCamelCamel.com to make sure it's not on the down trend in price or rank over time. So then you'd find a manufacturer, or supplier that can help you obtain and private label that product. Discuss any modifications that make yours different or better (could be as simple as color) and voila!
In this article, I'd like to explain to you how Big Red really works, what it's meant to tell you, and how to make meaning of its results: Big Red shows you the top results suggested by the predictive analytics engine on Amazon, or in other words, it tells you what Amazon would suggest, what is most clicked, for the search term you've entered. It first produces related search terms based on what you've typed and what is most searched within Amazon. Then within each of those search results, Big Red applies an algorithm with a combination of factors. Everything that it brings up is in the top 5% BSR (best-selling rank), and it shows that there are opportunities within the product because of one of three things. 1. More relevant results of things NOT sold by Amazon. 2. With FBA (fulfilled by Amazon) as an option 3. Reviews It then combines this info within the algorithm and brings you "gold" suggestions. Based on key criteria from within the algorithm, which we are not at liberty to disclose, and for...
YOU CAN WORK IN ANY NICHE. THESE ARE JUST TO GET YOU STARTED.
A: IF ITS TOO MUCH THEY WILL JUST REDUCE BUDGET, BUT WE’RE PRETTY SURE WE'LL MAKE THEM HAPPY.
A: YOU CAN PROBABLY SELL ANY TYPE OF PRODUCT WITH THIS, BUT WE HAVEN’T TRIED IT OUT YET.
A: IT WORKS FOR ONLINE FOR SURE, DIDN'T TRY AFFILIATE OFFER.
YES! THAT'S THE ORIGIN OF THE SOFTWARE, BUT IT’S A DIFFERENT TYPE OF CAMPAIGN. IN THIS CAMPAIGN, YOU TARGET MAINLY BY APPS (IE. YOU CAN TARGET SPECIFIC APPS TO ADVERTISE ON) AND NOT GEO-LOCATION. BUT YOU CAN DO THIS WITH THIS SYSTEM …
A: SURE. HOWEVER, WE’RE NOT REALLY GETTING INTO THE ABILITIES OF THE PROGRAM WITH ECOMMERCE QUITE YET, AS WE HAVE YET TO TEST IT OURSELVES. ROGER IS PLANNING ON TESTING THIS ON HIS ECOMMERCE STORES, AND THEN WE WILL ADD THAT TO THE TRAINING WHEN RELEVANT.
NO YOU CAN’T MERGE, BUT YOU CAN IFRAME THE WEBSITE OR TAKE GRAPHIC MATERIALS AN DTEXT AND ADD TO YOURS.
Generally if you are selling on Amazon, even if it's just reselling products from other people, you need to handle the customer service to a point. Usually, the people buying the products are buying them from your store, and it does not matter that the product sourcing or fulfilment is done by someone else. Ultimately these customers are your gold! Their level of happiness for their buying experience from your store has a direct impact on the likelihood of them buying from you again. There's a thing we say that a customer is worth 10x more than a lead. Why? Because someone who has opened their wallet once with you is 10x more likely to do so again, provided you gave them a good customer experience. Now, if you are just sending traffic to another person's store and earning a % for every purchase, that's a different story: then you have no responsibility for the customer. [MORE TO COME ...]
A: THIS HAS A WIZARD IF YOU HAVE TO DO IT.
NO, YOU SELL CPM, AND TALK ABOUT PAY PER CALL OR LEADS. ALL IN THE TRAINING.
NOT AT ALL, IF THEY HAVE ONE OF THE 260K APPS OF THIS MOBILE NETWORK ON THEIR PHONE, THEN WE GOT THEM - 2 BILLION PEOPLE WORLDWIDE (UNIQUE).
A: YOU DON’T HAVE TO TEST. WHEN YOU SELL, A CAMPAIGN STARTS WITH A TEST BUDGET.
YOU JUST BUY THE DOMAIN, NOT THE HOSTING.
A: WE GAVE AN EXAMPLE OF A PERSONAL INJURY PRACTICE TARGETING HOSPITALS, BUT YOU CAN TARGET COMPETITORS FOR SURE! TARGET BAIL BOND AGENTS, COURTS, BIG OFFICE LOCATIONS...ETC. DEPENDING ON THE PRACTICE.
A: IMAGINE TARGETING SPECIFIC AREAS IN THE CITY, HIGH END, LOW END, TARGET COMPETING OPEN HOUSES, COMPETING PROJECT SALES SHOPS, ETC.
NO YOU CAN CAN ACQUIRE CUSTOMERS ONLINE OR OVER PHONE AND WE TEACH A GREAT TECHNIQUE FOR THAT.
YES THIS IS PART OF THE TRAINING
There are a few different paths for Amazon sellers, and whether you need to layout money up front for products depends on which path you choose. RETAIL (ARBITRAGE) - buy low and sell high by finding items in other stores that are likely to sell on yours → this helps you understand categories and best-seller ranks (gives you a great introduction to what sells on Amazon). BUNDLING - put together related products and sell them as a bundle. This really makes your listings stand out from other sellers. For example, if you have a birthday party bundle, you offer a listing on your store that sells "All-in-1-Birthday Pack" with hats, balloons, plates, cups, spoons, forks, candles, etc. You can source these individual items from sellers and either put packages together yourself to ship to customers (fewer items), or work with a fulfillment company that will do this for you (FBA Centers are one example). * PRO TIP: look for potential trends that you can bundle products for such as upcoming movies, fashion, world...
A: PAY PER VIEW/REACH
A: WE PROVIDE ALL THE PROSPECTING TECHNIQUES, MARKETING COLLATERAL, ETC.
A: CAN BENEFIT ANY BUSINESS! HOWEVER, WE’RE NOT REALLY GETTING INTO THE ABILITIES OF THE PROGRAM WITH ECOMMERCE QUITE YET, AS WE HAVE YET TO TEST IT OURSELVES. ROGER IS PLANNING ON TESTING THIS ON HIS ECOMMERCE STORES, AND THEN WE WILL ADD THAT TO THE TRAINING WHEN RELEVANT.
A: YOU CAN CONTROL HOW MANY TIMES YOU SHOW THE AD TO A UNIQUE USER REGARDLESS OF THE BUDGET IN THE ADVANCED SETTINGS SECTION, WE'LL SHOW IN THE TRAINING.
"When an order is placed in my Shopify Store for an Aliexpress item, do I then go to Aliexpress myself & order the item from them to be drop shipped to the customer?" Dropshipping with AliExpress is pretty easy. When you receive an order, go ahead and manually purchase the item on AliExpress. Then enter your customer's name and shipping address, and the seller on AliExpress does the rest. You should keep a spreadsheet on hand with all the products on your Shopify store, the price, the cost on AliExpress and a link to the listing. When you get an order, click through to the supplier and place the order. It's a good idea to let the seller know that you are drop shipping this item, so they do not include any invoices, promotions or other materials that indicate you did not fulfi this order yourself. During checkout you should leave a message for the seller like this one: "IMPORTANT: We're drop shipping this item. No promotions, and no invoices, please. Thanks!" Look for the option to use ePacket ...
Tammy says: As far as drop-shipping, one needs to be a little careful -because if your suppliers let you down, or don't perform, your seller metrics will go in the tank and you could have your amazon account suspended. I would never want that to happen.
Etsy is an ecommerce marketing place where business owners sell handmade and vintage items. We realized that the unique products found on Etsy plus the millions of sellers were the "gold" that you are going to mine. We found that AliExpress and Alibaba wholesale products while are very inexpensive to buy and then resell at retail prices, the Etsy products uniqueness was the top draw. Our focus with Etsify is to combine the unique items that with our tool will find with Shopify and Facebook. Facebook has 1 billion members and Shopify to create a webstore Esty is known for its handmade and vintage products. However, we cannot guarantee that all the sellers are selling handmade or vintage products. You might come across products that are found elsewhere. It is up you if you want to use the Etsy product or the alternative. Here are the links to the additional Etsy Articles that have been created __________________________________________________________ Selling Etsy Items on Shopify FAQs htt...
We recommend Shopify as your ecommerce platform, you can find out more information We chose Shopify because it is a robust ecommerce system that makes it simple to make a store. We cover Shopify in our training videos In addition to the sales training in our dashboard you can check https://help.shopify.com/  for any additional shopify questions. For example how to have a store with multiple currencies. That would best be answered in the Shopify help section. You can set different shipping prices based on what the seller told you about shipping. In https://help.shopify.com/  you will see how to set-up shipping prices. Can I use a different platform other than Shopify? Yes - however our training covers Shopify. We did add a bonus training for Pinterest. In regards to pricing your items. We have noticed that people tend to make easy purchase decisions when the price is under $30. You can sell products at a higher price, just understand that you might not have as much success. You can eve...
Facebook (Ads and Other Items) We place a tremendous value on Facebook. One, it has over 1 billion members who log-in for significant amount of time. You are not limited to selling on Facebook. You can have your own website, Shopify, Etsy Store and more. Roger D has made millions with Facebook and we are giving to access to his laboratory and knowledge. We have included a link to Facebook ad policy pages for your convenience Finding a niche market will take time. We do advise to research a few markets at a time. Keep in mind that that audience on Etsy is similar to the Facebook audience In Training Video #1, Roger goes over his top 10 rules for finding the right niche. When it comes to what to look for the Audience Insights are gold! Always keep in mind the right products + the right audience = homerun Unlike Roger D, Do Not Have 80k blog or 20k FB followers, etc. Where do i get buyers? First, Roger D emphasizes patience, testing items and 'paying your dues" so to speak. This will not ...
The key at this point is to focus on priority tasks and leverage the most lucrative opportunities. * Get that Shopify store verified and running * Clearly define your niche/target audience - based on your store name I am assuming you could appeal to a wide audience - figure out the segment most likely to spend money on what you are sourcing and focus there. * Determine your plan to drive traffic to these items (FB Ads, Instagram, etc.) - do you have this in place? * Make an initial list of 25 to 50 products that fit your narrowed down niche and plan to popular at least 10 to start on your store (add 1 to 2 more per day as your traffic builds). * Once the initial 10 are put in Shopify - run a test on at least 1 of them - invest some money drive traffic to it and see how the sales go. This should be your next 7 to 14 days. At that point you will have a better idea of whether your segment spends money and you are matching the right products to the niche.
ii. We are passionate about a few things and like most others I presume dogs being one, however we have started to review Amazon products for dogs and on the search tool we do not see the same potential opportunities as on Amazon i.e. dog grooming scissors? Is this because I note a lot of wallcharts or t shirt type products instead of more substantial physical products? *** Etsy is more of a handcrafted goods community. The potential to sell mass market items like scissors or dog bowls is not the same as on Amazon - you won't find hundreds of different grooming tools. But you will find collections of hand painted dog bowls, or fashionable collars with sparkling jewels on them or other more unique items. The advantage of learning Etsy is that you can use this flashy, eye catching items in advertising as "shop bait" to get customers to your eCommerce store. Then in eCommerce store you should also offer some of the regular kinds of items that you can find on Aliexpress.com alongside some of the mo...
Here is an example code for an image button that would open your LLS or APL widget.
Facebook recently made big changes their Ad Manager interface, so that's why it looks different than the training (the basics are still the same essentially). Basically Facebook consolidated features from the Power Editor into the standard ad manager now (it was a pain working in the past in two different programs!). To get the audience insights now you need to do the following: (a) Choose a campaign objective (boost your post, send people to your website, get people to claim your offer, etc.) and link that to a FB page or URL (b) Next you need to create your Ad Set (this is where you can get the Audience Insights) by "defining a new audience" - Choose a location (you can even target by everyone in the location, only people who live there, people who have recently been there, or people going there soon) - Choose an age range (you really want to find ranges of less than 8 to 10 years to nail a demographic) - Gender - Languages (this is super important: if your stuff is in English be sure to note ...
Now, to answer your question about Facebook testing, success with ads depends on so many factors (we could spend an entire day training on this!). The key to succeeding with FB ads is realizing that when you start you are not buying sales. You are buying data. Try to see what products make people click as you warm up the FB ads pixel on your ecommerce store. See what kinds of targeting starts to get better results. Try different pictures and products - focus on ones that get the most action. Then see how you can generate sales: is your offer right? What about price? The key at this point is to get some buyers. Once you've gotten 100 sales you've got some key data that you can work with. FB Ad success is all about trial and error, testing and validating, scaling successful ads and then replicating the process.
(1) It shouldn't matter where you live when you start to target audiences in different locations - you will get the behaviours, demographics, etc. based on the region or regions you select to target. I do not know how to change the currency, but I'm pretty sure it's tied to whatever financial data you have on file (look through FB Help for "changing currency ads" or something - I'm sure they have an article on it). (2) Creating a new audience is different that FB insights. Insights relate to the audience on a particular fan page you manage. The word "insights" can be used across FB to mean audience data, but understand the Custom Audience tool is where you go to get better "insight" to the potential target audience you are thinking of selling to. (3) Campaign objective determines how your tracking will be configured and can affect the behaviour of how the ad is served. FB can return different data based on objective, so chose the one that most closely resembles what you want to happen (i.e. send traf...
1) i live abroud, how can i set up my Amazon Account being out of the US and what about Tax regulations? *** You can set up a local Amazon account, but you will need a way to bank with your target country. Amazon says this about set up and tax regulations: "When you register to sell in the U.S. on Amazon.com, you will need to provide a valid credit card, phone number, and tax information. For taxes, you will be required to go through an online step-by-step interview that will determine whether you will need to complete a W-9 form (as a U.S. taxpayer) or a W-8BEN (as a non-U.S. taxpayer). When you register to sell in Canada, on Amazon.ca, you will need to provide a valid credit card, phone number, and tax information." *** 2) I open my account in Amazon and i also create my Website to sell the same product, like its recommended, so i have to open a business account in the US, create a LLC o CO company, what are this steps, do you guys already experience this before and help somebody else to do t...
If I want to charge a customer less per month than the basic rate just to let them try the service for two or three months how do I do that? I know for the basic package freshlime needs $150 per month. So if I send them $200 per month…. $150 FL & $50 for me will then know to just take the $150? 2nd Question: I have a couple of service businesses in the family and would like to just pay the cost on these so what would that be for me? Our Answers 1) The price tiers start from $200/mo (i.e. $100 to FL), depending on how many contacts you have. Account with up to 2000 contacts $200 ($100 FL) account above 2000 and up to 5000 contacts $300 ($150 FL) account above 5000 and up to 10,000 contacts $400 ($200 FL) If you want to take a bigger package (e.g. $400 retail) for a lower amount to test, I think FL will be willing to accommodate. You'll need to reach out to Javier and request a lower FL charge for the trail period you want. 2) If you buy the services for yourself, you'll only be paying the wh...
You sell it, we ship it. Amazon has created one of the most advanced fulfillment networks in the world, and your business can benefit from our expertise. With Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA), you store your products in Amazon's fulfillment centers, and we pick, pack, ship, and provide customer service for these products. Best of all, FBA can help you scale your business and reach more customers. 1. SET UP FBA. If you already have a Selling on Amazon account, Add FBA to your account . 2. CREATE YOUR PRODUCT LISTINGS. Add your products to the Amazon catalog one at a time, in bulk, or by integrating your inventory-management software with Amazon's API. 3. PREPARE YOUR PRODUCTS. Make sure your products are "e-commerce ready," so they can be safely and securely transported all the way into a customer's hands. Need supplies? Get Amazon preferred prep and shipping supplies  delivered to your door. 4. SHIP YOUR PRODUCTS TO AMAZON. Create your shipping plans, engage discounte...
WE GIVE YOU TEMPLATES TO WORK WITH.
FROM AGGREGATED DATA FROM OTHER CAMPAIGNS, CROSSED WITH DATA ON USERS FROM ACXIOM AND INFOGROUP
Approaching an Etsy seller without qualifying who you are and what you can do is a mistake. If this is the approach you are using with Etsify then you are essentially "cold calling" Etsy sellers, a group consisting mostly of artists rather than entrepreneurs and marketers. These sellers are not going to necessarily understand your marketing lingo, and some might not even really know what "drop shipping" is. Plus with cold calling it's a total numbers game - if you cold call 100 prospects and close 2 deals you are actually doing well! So what's the better move? The Etsify training mentions a little hack for testing Etsy products on your Shopify store, that I think is also a key strategy to closing deals with Etsy sellers. Here are the steps: (1) Use the Etsfiy tool to locate "winning products" in your niche. (2) Before contacting the Etsy seller, go ahead and put a few of these products up on your store (mark them up 20% to 30% to cover your costs). (3) Then using your marketing methods (FB A...
YOU SELL THEM CAMPAIGNS, AND THEY PAY YOU ON PAYPAL OR WITH A CREDIT CARD, YOU PAY THE SYSTEM TO RUN THE CAMPAIGN.
YOU DON'T, BUT YOU KNOW THEY'RE IN A TOY STORE, OR CAR DEALERSHIP, OR HOSPITAL, WHICH IS RELEVANT FOR THEIR INTENT (WHAT DO THEY WANT TO BUY?). IF YOU’RE IN A GENERAL STORE OR DEPARTMENT STORE, IT’S LESS RELEVANT, SO YOU WANT TO FOCUS ON SPECIFIC NICHE STORES.
Shout outs are not like guest posts. The person that you are approaching to do a shout out is not posting on your Instagram ... they are posting on THEIR Instagram page. It's basically a paid image post on popular Instagram account that fits your target audience. You piggyback on the pages' traffic and your picture will be seen, liked and commented by thousands of users within your niche. To get a shout out prepared for posting by the popular page, you want to take the following steps: Step 1. Find a popular page in your target niche willing to do shoutouts - there are certain indicators (they say things like "contact for business opportunities" or have a KiK account listed, etc.). Step 2. Reach out to the seller to negotiate a price for the shout out ($50 to $300 are typical for a 3 hour slot depending on how many followers the page has), and arrange for the day and time they will post your content. Step 3. Prepare a 640px by 640px image (or 15 second video). Regardless of which you choose, w...
YOU DON'T. IT’S AN AD NETWORK OF 260K APPS, COVERING 2 BILLION UNIQUE PEOPLE. WE TARGET PEOPLE BY GPS DELIVERED TO US VIA THOSE APPS, NOT BY PHONE NUMBERS.
A: YOU TARGET THE COMPETITOR’S STORE, AND ANYONE GOING INTO THE STORE IS TARGETED.
THE APPS YOU'RE DESCRIBING ARE DEDICATED TO SPECIFIC BUSINESS MODELS, E.G. THEY TAKE A BIG CHUNK OF THE DEAL, WITH HYPRAD SOLUTION YOU CAN ADVERTISE ON 260K APPS IN ANY LOCATION YOU WANT WITHOUT PARTNERING WITH ANYONE.
YOU SET UP YOUR PAYMENT WITH YOUR CUSTOMER HOWEVER YOU’D LIKE. YOU PAY THE SYSTEM FOR ADS BOUGHT VIA CREDIT CARD OR PAYPAL. YOUR CUSTOMER PAYS YOU.
A: MOST AD BLOCKING SOFTWARE IS BROWSER BASED, NOT APP BASED.
ABOUT 10-15 MIN PER CAMPAIGN SET UP AND 5 MIN CHECK UP/DAY
4-8 HOURS, BUT THEN YOU CAN SET IT UP TO RUN ONGOING IN SPECIFIC HOURS, AND CONTROL MANY ATTRIBUTES.
I would either choose 2 to 3 of the niches or see where you can cluster them in two to three main categories. That's a lot of testing you are proposing and you want to keep this simple. Rather test 1 or 2 products in 1 niche, start building momentum and go from there. Once you've started to bring in sales in that first niche and are populating your store with similarly successful products, you can experiment with another. Again, there's no right or wrong niche - as long as there are buyers it can make money, and with testing that's what you want to discover: are there buyers here?
A: IT’S RTB (REAL-TIME BIDDING), BUT DEPENDING ON YOUR LOCALE AND SIZE OF AUDIENCE CAN BE $2 - $8.
Audience Insights are a powerful tool on Facebook. You can research and find markets for just about any niche and test the viability of your potential products. To access audience insights you need to start by creating an ad on Facebook. Here is where you go to create an ad: https://www.facebook.com/ads/manager/creation/creation/  There are so many great resources within the Facebook Help section that you should refer to if you get stuck. You can access that here: https://www.facebook.com/business/learn/facebook-create-ad-basics/  The following steps come straight from the Facebook help centre on creating an ad ... (1) Go to ad creation and then choose an advertising objective. (2) Type in or select from the dropdown what you want to advertise. For example, if you chose the Clicks to Website objective, you'll type in the URL that you want people to go to. (3) Click Continue. You can choose to advertise your Page, business, website, event and then choose the audience, budget, image...
***Answers in stars**** (1)Please I want to know if there is a way to come up with images that will help make my IG page more captivating not just having only product pics on my page, image like funny pics, cartoons etc? *** I like to use Flickr.com for great images (you can filter by "Creative Commons" to get images people are willing to have posted elsewhere without complaining). (a) If I use someone else image in my niche will there be any consequences for that *** This is NOT legal advice: basically you do not want to use images that you do not have permission to use. That being said, it's rare that someone will really care that you used their image on a single Instagram post. If you start using it to create products, logos, etc. they are more likely to have a problem. If you want to be 100% sure, purchase royalty free images from a site like Shutterstock.com or use any images labeled with Creative Commons or Reuse (you can find these even on Google or Bing searches).*** (b) Is it wise to create...
Let's say you want to open a Shopify store but don't actually have physical products to sell. You might be thinking that selling physical goods is not for you because you do not have any inventory. This article will show you the basic method for sourcing goods and turning a profit. You can certainly open a Shopify store even without any inventory or physical products. Our Etsafy and Instafy programs go into how to do this in detail, but the general idea is that you can source products from vendors, arrange drop shipping and bulk discounts and get started that way. Another option is selling digital goods on Shopify. This would allow you to sell practically any digital good where you have an affiliate relationship with product owner. You can read more about selling digital goods on Shopify here: https://help.shopify.com/manual/products/digital-service-product . The goal at this point is to create vendor relationships where you can get at least a 30% discount on the listed price, and start to think ...
A: ALL INCLUDED IN YOUR MEMBERSHIP - ONLY THIS CHARGE. NO RECURRING CHARGES AFTERWARDS.
A: The login to the Express system is at the end of the campaign creation process, before payment. The login to the Advance system is on the first page.
(1) Lets say after I run a test and the client is convinced and I ask them for their advertising budget and they maybe say $2000, do I have to break down how I intend to spend the $2000 by telling them how much each page will charge me for a shout out and then give them my own service charge lets say $500 per month? *** I think you need to feel this out and determine what the real costs are. At the end of the day you want to be make at least 30% mark up for your services, so if the add spend for say 10 shoutouts to generate X amount of followers = $1000, you want to make at least $300 on that deal by pricing your services at $1500 per month (account for any hidden costs). As for telling clients HOW you make the magic happen, that's YOUR trade secret, and clients do not need to know all the details. *** (2) Do I even need to explain what a shout out is to my client to help them understand how their money is being spent, If yes won't that make them go out and try to write to these pages asking for a sh...
Can't physically inspect the products and have to rely on a third party company? See the list of prep centres I presented. One in particular I love to use is River Source Logistics. They can help you inspect / package and send in to Amazon for you.
We love when our members do things like this ... Thomas Meigen created this fantastic 30 minute, in depth tutorial on outsourcing costs, budgets and profits using IPW. I have been in touch with Thomas about turning this into a series of shorter videos with extra content, which we are hoping will be available in the near future. For now, please take a look at this helpful tutorial on the numbers behind successful outsourcing.
It depends on the Tier. The most basic package allows 1 site, medium-basic 3 sites, and top-basic unlimited sites. These sites become registered within the system of where you can embed it.
A: THE LIMIT OF THE GEO-TARGET YOU DEFINE.
ONE OF THE EXCHANGES IS GOOGLE ADS, BUT IT’S ONE OF 25.
THE MEDIA IS BUILT FOR SMALL AUDIENCE, IT’S HYPERLOCAL.
A: NO IT CAN BE USED ANYWHERE - BIG CITY OR SMALL TOWN, WORLDWIDE!
When selling lead generation and other services to local marketing clients you need to have a clear understand of what your services are worth to them. The formula below will allow you to present a clear picture to clients of the potential ROI that you can bring them. Of course pricing depends on the industry, region and service provided, but you can even use this when prospecting by asking them what 1 client is worth to them, plugging that information into the formula and then showing them how your charge is a good investment for them. HOW TO CALCULATE CUSTOMER LIFETIME VALUE Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) means the estimated amount of revenue a typical customer will spend with a business over a set period time. Professional practices like law firms and doctor's offices can also determine the average revenue per client for a typical year, even though billings may vary greatly between clients or insurance company payments. As a local marketer, the CLV amount for your prospect is the key to showing them...
Are the local leads that will be provided for me only US based Businesses? You can live anywhere, but the leads provided are of US businesses. You will be given 100 leads to start. Canada / UK / Australia resellers can sell in their local markets, but FLP will only provide leads US businesses, meaning that non-US resellers of FLP will need to prospect their own leads if they want to sell the FLP system outside the US. For now there are no plans to expand to other markets such as Germany, France or Spanish speaking countries. Other than the leads provided by FLP, you as the re-seller are responsible sourcing the leads and contacting them. You can use mailers, phone, in-person, out-sourcing telemarketing etc. Generally, everyone now uses the Internet to find businesses. You can tell alot about a company from their website (as was discussed in the Video Finding your Ideal Prospects) Also - remember if you see a company also with a Google Ad or other Ads online, you know they are spending money to...
When dealing with a client that can bring you volume you always want to give them discounts off your usual profit percentage set up. This encourages them to do business with you b/c it puts them in a position to make money with you. If this big company is going to do a lot of business with you then give him a 10% or 20% discount off your normal rate. What you want to be careful, however, of believing "low price lies" that your services are somehow worth less to this customer. This is just a lack of confidence and potentially fear of losing the client. Truth is, if they are in the market for expert services and work on a bigger scale, they can afford the rates. Also, think about the fact that if you slash your prices to get business, it becomes extremely difficult to raise prices later (another low price lie!). Better to start at what your rate is, offer a limited time discount if they start today, and not short change yourself to the point where you will dread having to work for this client in th...
Definitely start with a Shopify store - you get a 14 day free trial and then it's just $30 per month (not a bad investment to get started). Then start sourcing products on Aliexpress (cheaper, easy to move, etc.) and fill your Shopify store with good stuff from there. Then start putting the higher end stuff from your Direct Sales Company in with these other products - this is a form of compounding. Since most Aliexpress products can be drop shipped to the customer directly once the order processes through your store you can get momentum that way. I assume your direct sales company also offers drop shipping once products are ordered through your store as well. By putting them together you create a more robust shopping experience while accounting for buyer's intent changes. People will often follow a link to a cool item, but then change their mind once in the store. If you have a lot of other items, across mass market price ranges of $10 to $80 then you have a better chance at having them buy some...
You need to pick easy clients in beginning that do not have big expectations. You explain to all clients that the process is a very slow one... (and it is) - but this gives you lots of time. I tell clients that it will take 60-90 days to really get going, and once they say YES, most the work is in the initial week or two. After that there is a LOT of flexibility.
You can use a fulfillment contract if that would make the seller more comfortable. There are forms online that you can tweak for your purposes, but that might be a bit intimidating for a relatively new relationship. Once things start progress and you are dealing in greater quantities and amounts I would suggest formalizing with a contract reviewed by a lawyer. As for transferring payment, the arrangement is that the Etsy seller would only send goods to your customer that you have paid for with the seller. You can use Paypal or other online payment tools for this.
You might try one of the PC-based applications that allow you to upload to Instagram. The following is a link for an article that gives you several options including Bluestacks, Gramblr, and other popular applications used on the PC to work with Instagram:http://receivetipstricks.com/effectivly-use-instagram-on-pc-upload-pics-bluestacks/. [http://receivetipstricks.com/effectivly-use-instagram-on-pc-upload-pics-bluestacks/] Here is a link for Bluestacks, which is the number one android emulator that allows you to work with Instagram via a PC: http://www.bluestacks.com/apps/instagram-on-pc.html [http://www.bluestacks.com/apps/instagram-on-pc.html] Here is a link for Gramblr, which is also very popular for PC-based work with Instagram:http://gramblr.com/uploader/#features [http://gramblr.com/uploader/#features]
A: WE’RE JUST USING THIS AS AN IDEA TO SHOW YOU THE VALUE IN THIS TYPE OF MOBILE TARGETED MARKETING.
What kind of investment a small business owner need to make in order to get this? $300/mo but he has 3X ROI guarantee or they don't pay. No additional charges for SMS that are sent via the FreshLime System. Included in monthly pricing. How do we add the forms? On the Basic modules, you will see the form module which you can use to add/create form/s on you site. Please see this for your reference: http://screencast.com/t/OaC0wyPsP0U They've re-created the video and just change the contact info on it, then they've uploaded/hosted it on wistia and updated the code on the site.
In General when sourcing from any country products to re-sell it is always a good idea to work with wholesalers who have high ratings. Additionally, it is usually a good sign if your emails are answered quickly. Also, it a good idea to request samples of products before you commit to buying in bulk.
A: YOU BUY AND SELL IMPRESSIONS. SO FOR EXAMPLE, YOU SPEND $25/DAY ON MEDIA FOR A CLIENT, AND ESTIMATE THE IMPRESSIONS TO BE 4000-6000 PER DAY (WE HAVE ESTIMATIONS FOR YOU INSIDE THE PROGRAM). THEN YOU SELL THAT TO THE CLIENT FOR $50/DAY. PROTECTING YOUR MARGINS.
A: IT WOULD BE EASIER FOR YOU TO JUST ADD OR DECREASE THE PERCENTAGE DIFFERENCE FROM THE DOLLAR RIGHT OFF THE BAT, I.E IF YOU'RE DOING A $50 USD CAMPAIGN, PRICE IT AS WHATEVER IT WOULD BE IN YOUR CURRENCY.
A: THESE ARE TWO DIFFERENT POINTS. YOU PAY 1 CENT MORE THAN THE 2ND HIGHEST BIDDER AFTER YOU. SO IF YOU BID $10 PER CPM, AND THE 2ND HIGHEST BIDDER AFTER YOU BID $7. YOU'LL PAY $7.1 FOR THAT CPM (AND NOT THE $10 MAX BID YOU PUT).
A: THERE ARE NO PROSPECTING VIDEOS TO DOWNLOAD. WE SHOW YOU IN THE MODULES HOW TO CREATE THESE VIDEOS IN 2MIN. THE REASON YOU NEED TO CREATE THEM IS THAT THEY INVOLVE LOCALE-BASED CHANGING CONTENT. E.G. YOU MIGHT WANT TO TARGET LAWYERS IN SEATTLE, WHILE SOME ELSE WOULD LIKE TO TARGET LA.
A: Itamar said on the webinar that it’s best to choose a domain that includes the words local and mobile and maybe hyper in it. It doesn't have to be full words - for example localmobi.com, etc. However, it also agreed that if you have an agency brand and domain already, you should use that domain with a subdomain pointing at the whitelabel landing page - e.g. mobileads.myagencydomain.com IN ADDITION TO THE WHITE LABEL LP, WE'LL ALSO BE PROVIDING A LEAD-MACHINE THAT YOU'LL USE TO CREATE CONVERTING LPS PER NICHE.
A: NO, THE FLOW GOES THE OTHER WAY AROUND. MEANING YOU CAN SET THE CAMPAIGN IN EXPRESS AND THEN CHANGE IT IN ADVANCE. HOWEVER, YOU CAN CREATE THE AD IN ADVANCE WITH THE SAME EASE YOU CREATE IN EXPRESS. IT’S ALMOST THE SAME PROCESS.
A: PRICING IN REGARDS TO ALL NICHES IS PRETTY MUCH THE SAME (AND YOU'LL SEE MORE IN DEPTH IN THE TRAINING) - WE SUGGEST A $50/DAY CAMPAIGN FOR 5 DAYS OR A FULL WEEK, AS A MINIMUM CAMPAIGN. WE SUGGEST STARTING WITH A HIGHER $100/DAY CAMPAIGN FOR A WEEK-LONG PITCH AND GOING FOR THE LOWER $50/DAY IF NEEDED TO CLOSE A NEW PROSPECT.
A: YES. BUT JUST DUPLICATE THE CAMPAIGN AND CHANGE THE HOUR, DON'T BUILD FROM SCRATCH. DUPLICATE BY GOING TO THE CAMPAIGN SECTION, CLICK ON THE ACTION BUTTON IN THE FAR RIGHT AND CHOOSE DUPLICATE.
A: YOU DON'T NEED TO SHARE CPM COST OR RETAIL, BUT IN OUR EXPERIENCE, TELLING CLIENTS THAT YOU DIVIDE THE BUDGET EVENLY ACROSS 5 DAYS, ALIGNS EXPECTATIONS.
A: YOU CAN FIND A DRAFT TEMPLATE AGREEMENT IN THE DOWNLOAD MODULE IN THE COURSE MODULE SECTION OF YOUR MEMBERS AREA.
A: YOU ARE BILLED PER 1000 IMPRESSIONS (CPM). IT DOESN'T MATTER IF THESE IMPRESSIONS OCCUR IN DIFFERENT CAMPAIGNS, ADS OR TIMES.
A: IN THE ADVANCE DASHBOARD YOU HAVE A REPORT YOU CAN USE TO PROVIDE THE NECESSARY STATS FOR YOUR CUSTOMERS. THE REPORT SHOWS HOW MANY IMPRESSIONS, CLICKS AND EVEN CALLS (IF IT’S A CLICK-TO-CALL CAMPAIGN) WERE MADE. SO IF YOUR CUSTOMER GOT 1000 IMPRESSIONS, 10 CLICKS AND 1 CALL AND PAID YOU $10 RETAIL, THEN THE COST PER CLICK WOULD BE $1, AND COST PER CALL WOULD BE $10.
A: MOST AD BLOCKERS TODAY BLOCK ADS ON BROWSERS (E.G. SAFARI), NOT IN APPS. WHILE THERE ARE AD BLOCKERS FOR APPS, THEY ARE NOT IN MAIN USE, AS WE CAN SEE WITH CAMPAIGN RESULTS.
A: NATIVE ADS THAT LOOK LIKE FACEBOOK NEWS-FEED ADVERTISING, AND YOU CAN ALSO CHOOSE MORE AD SIZES, FROM SMALL BANNERS TO FULL SCREEN.
A: IN THESE CASES THE SOFTWARE DOESN'T KNOW. YOU'LL NEED TO ADD YOUR PERSONAL ESTIMATES IN REGARDS TO EVENTS. YOU SHOULD GOOGLE HOW MANY PEOPLE USUALLY ATTEND THIS EVENT, AND THAT WOULD GIVE YOU AN OVERVIEW OF THE REACH POTENTIAL.
A: If you white label your main website (the one we provided you), the landing pages would be white labeled as well. If you don't white label you can redirect. See white label instructions by clicking on the light-blue 'White Label' button.
A: YOU CAN DECIDE. IT CAN BE ONCE PER UNIQUE USER PER DAY OR MORE. WE SUGGEST AROUND 7 TIMES PER USER FOR MAXIMUM EFFECT.
A: YOU CAN QUICKLY SEE IF YOU’RE GETTING TRAFFIC BY GOING TO THE CAMPAIGNS SECTION. IF YOU WANT A DEEPER LOOK, GO TO THE 'PERFORMANCE REPORTS' SECTION. YOU DO NOT GET ALERTS, SO TRY TO TAKE A LOOK ONCE OR TWICE A DAY, JUST TO SEE IF YOU WANT TO RAISE YOUR BID OR CHANGE YOUR AD.
A: THIS DEPENDS ON WHAT YOU'RE SELLING. IF IT'S AN ONLINE PRODUCT THAT YOU CAN BUY ANYTIME OR A COUPON THAT YOU CAN REDEEM ANYTIME, YOU SHOULD START THE CAMPAIGN SPREAD OUT, TAKE A LOOK AT THE THE ANALYTICS AFTER A COUPLE OF DAYS AND REDUCE THE CAMPAIGNS TO THE MOST EFFECTIVE HOURS (SEE TRAINING SESSION ABOUT ANALYTICS).
A: YOU'RE NOT DOING ANYTHING WRONG, IT’S JUST THAT IT TAKES 4-5 HOURS TO APPROVE A CAMPAIGN (IT’S AN AUTO AND MANUAL PROCESS), AND THAT'S ALREADY HALF A DAY GONE. ALSO DEPENDING ON THE SIZE OF THE POPULATION YOU'RE TARGETING, THERE MAY NOT HAVE BEEN ANY AVAILABLE IMPRESSIONS IN THAT SPECIFIC TIME. THE BEST THING IS TO CREATE A CAMPAIGN FOR AT LEAST 5 DAYS AND TARGET AT LEAST 50K PEOPLE VIA ALL GEO-FENCES IN THE CAMPAIGN.
A: NO. IT MEANS THAT IS THE MAXIMUM THE SYSTEM IS GOING TO TRY TO SPEND. BUT SOMETIMES, THERE ISN'T ENOUGH TRAFFIC TO BUY, OR YOU LOSE BIDS, AND DON'T SPEND THE WHOLE AMOUNT.
A: YOU CAN CAP THE AMOUNT OF VIEWS PER UNIQUE USER AND YOU CAN CHOOSE THE TIMES TO RUN THE AD.
A: YOU CAN ONLY SELECT ONE LANGUAGE PER AD. YOU CAN CREATE DIFFERENT ADS FOR THE SAME CAMPAIGN IN DIFFERENT LANGUAGES OR DUPLICATE YOUR CAMPAIGN SEVERAL TIMES AND CHANGE LANGUAGE.
A: Hyprad like Facebook for example is a bidding system, meaning you and many advertisers across the globe bid to win advertising to your target audience. E.g. Let's say we're both targeting the same office block in Norfolk Virginia, encompassing an audience of 25000 people. I bid $5 per CPM (CPM = 1000 impressions) and you bid $3 per CPM. I'll win the bid and get to advertise to these people and you won't. There are additional elements that come into play, but this is basically how it works. Deposit = the money to add to your account with which you buy ads. E.g. if you deposit $100, you can now buy ads for a budget of up to $100. Max bid = the highest price you're willing to pay for a CPM (1000 impressions). You can max bid for example $10, but the actual cost you'll pay is 1 cent above the 2nd highest bid. So even if your max bid is $10/cpm, and the 2nd highest before you bids $7/CPM, you actually only pay $7.1 CPM (not the $10 max bid). INSTALL CONVERSION VALUE - NOT RELEVANT FOR OUR TYPE OF CAMPAI...
A: IF A CAMPAIGN IS NOT RUNNING, IT’S EITHER BECAUSE A) THE BID IS NOT HIGH ENOUGH, B) THE AUDIENCE IS TOO SMALL, OR C) THERE IS A TECHNICAL ISSUE.
A: IF YOU CREATE THE ADS IN EXPRESS, THE SYSTEM WILL ALSO AUTO CREATED 3 ADS FOR YOU WITH DIFFERENT SIZES. IF YOU'RE GOING WITH ADVANCE, HERE ARE THE SIZES: 300X50, 300X250, 320X480. WHEN YOU CREATE THE AD IN EXPRESS OR IN ADVANCE, USING THE SYSTEM (NOT UPLOAD), THE SYSTEM CREATES A NATIVE AD, WHICH IS SIMILAR TO A FACEBOOK NEWSFEED AD. THERE IS A LIMIT OF CHARACTERS FOR THE TITLE AND BODY AND IMAGE SIZE, AND THE SYSTEM FITS THE ADS TO DIFFERENT STRUCTURES DYNAMICALLY. YOU CAN PREVIEW IT AFTER YOU CREATE IT.
A: YOU PAY FOR IMPRESSIONS. THE SYSTEM HAS A BUILT IN CLICK-TO-LINK AND CLICK-TO-CALL CAMPAIGNS WITH ROUTING NUMBERS FOR THE CLICK TO CALLS BUILT IN.
A: 260,000 APPS COVERING 2 BILLION PEOPLE. INCLUDING NEWSPAPER AND BOOKS APPS, COMMUNICATION APPS (TWITTER), UTILITIES (GOOGLE MAPS), AND MANY MANY MORE. YOU’RE ABLE TO SEE AND TARGET BY APP WHEN YOU'RE IN THE SYSTEM.
A: iProfitMobile includes the Hyprad system. The main differences from Google are: * Hyprad bids on 20 mobile ads exchanges, Google Adx just being one of them. This is key for getting all the traffic you need for good prices. 2. GOOGLE ADX DOES LOCAL TARGETING BY IP, WHICH MEANS ZIP CODE IS AS CLOSE AS THEY CAN GET, WHILE WE ADVERTISE ON 260K APPS USING GPS TO TARGET USERS WITHIN A RADIUS AS SMALL AS 200 METERS. THIS COMPLETELY CHANGES THE WAY YOU CAN ADVERTISE.
A: In the advance setting you can control many targeting elements including: AGE, GENDER, TIME OF DAY, LOCATION, APP CATEGORY (E.G. FITNESS AND WELLNESS), SPECIFIC APPS ( YOU CAN CREATE A LIST OF APPS YOU WANT TO ADVERTISE ON, OUT OF THE 260K APPS IN THE NETWORK). THIS IS NOT SO RELEVANT FOR HYPERLOCAL, BUT VERY RELEVANT FOR NATIONAL OR BRANDING CAMPAIGNS. THERE ARE A FEW MORE, BUT THE ABOVE ARE THE MAIN ONES.
A: THE MOST FOCUSED TARGETING WE PROVIDE RIGHT NOW IS A 200 METER (0.15 MILES) RADIUS AROUND THE TARGET. WE ARE TESTING SMALLER TARGETS (DOABLE FROM A TECH STANDPOINT), BUT WE NEED TO SEE HOW TO DEFINE A CAMPAIGN WHICH STILL PROVIDE RESULTS IN SUCH SMALL AREAS.
A: YOU ARE BILLED PER 1000 IMPRESSIONS (CPM). IT DOESN'T MATTER IF THESE IMPRESSIONS OCCUR IN DIFFERENT CAMPAIGNS, ADS OR TIMES. SO IF YOU'RE TARGETING FOR EXAMPLE 50K PEOPLE, AND YOU WINNING BID IS $5 CPM (I.E. $5 PER 1000 IMPRESSIONS) AND YOU RESTRICT THE AMOUNT OF VIEWS PER DAY TO 1, IT MEANS YOU'LL PAY 50K * 1 * $5CPM = $250. IF YOU RESTRICT THE AMOUNT OF VIEWS PER DAY TO 5, IT MEANS YOU'LL PAY 50K * 5 * $5CPM = $1250
A: COST OF A LOCAL CALL IN GERMANY.
A: YOU CAN SETUP THE CAMPAIGN IN EXPRESS, AND THEN CUSTOMIZE FURTHER IN ADVANCE, CHANGING THE PARAMETERS YOU WANT. HOWEVER, THERE IS SOME LIMITATION TO CUSTOMIZING THE BIDDING. I RECOMMEND YOU DO A TEST AND SEE HOW YOU CAN EDIT IT IN ADVANCE.
A: WE CRUNCH MILLIONS OF BIDS A DAY, AND GET THE HISTORICAL DATA OF ALL CAMPAIGNS FROM THE EXCHANGES. WE THEN USE IT TO PROVIDE A PROJECTION.
A: The best practice is using Express just to showcase the targeting (media plan) not show the customer the packages and pricing. Then you charge them as you will. You can tell them the packages are a) for you, not for them, and b) that you'll build a customized offer for them. ANOTHER OPTION IS INSTEAD OF USING EXPRESS YOU CAN USE THE ADVANCE SYSTEM TO SHOWCASE THE CAMPAIGN CREATION. IT DOESN'T HAVE PLANS IN ITS INTERFACE…
A: NUMBER ONLY, NOT INCLUDING COUNTRY CODE. THE COUNTRY CODE YOU CHOOSE IN DROP DOWN COUNTRY OPTION OF THE AD.
A: YOU PAY ONCE FOR THE PROGRAM LICENSING AND TRAINING, AND PAY FOR MEDIA BUYING AS YOU SELL CAMPAIGNS TO YOUR CLIENTS. (I.E. THEY PAY YOU AND YOU PAY FOR MEDIA)
The best practice that Tammy and Roger suggest is setting up in your country of residence for ease of use. However, if you are going to be selling mostly to the United States then you can consider opening a pro-account on the US Amazon store. Since Amazon has region specific marketplaces, it really comes down to your ultimate strategy and ability to do banking in that region. For non-US residents, Tammy said you can use two different resources to bank: http://worldfirst.com http://payoneer.com  Both of these sites will allow you to run a US sellers account from a non-US location. Links: ------  http://payoneer.com
1. After we find out product that possible to have good sales, we contact directly to the supplier for discount first before testing or market in the facebook? (How will we then deternime the selling price?) ***(1) I think it is more powerful to do a small, live test (3 to 5 units) without negotiating with the Etsy seller, so when you have verified sales you go back to them and say "hey look - I sold 3 of your shirts with a small test on my site - let's talk wholesale prices!"*** 2. You also mentioned that we can place order with Etsy without contacting them (with normal price). How you will do the pricing for this? ***(2) For the test, mark up the items 15% to 30% on your site (if it's $10 on Etsy - sell it for $13 on your site - cover costs, etc.). Eventually you are going to get a discount from the seller and can always keep a mark up on your site as well (as long as the seller is cool with it), which means you might get 30% discount, list the item for an additional 10 to 15% on your site for a wh...
Question Is there any way I can avoid the high shipping fees? [fees for sending samples or any other shipping costs] Tammy Answer Sample shipping cost will cost just as much as the product does. Having said that - I usually contact at LEAST three different manufacturers to ensure I'm getting the best deal. Finally, if you can find one that uses EPACKET for shipping - that usually is fast and economic.
wanted to confirm that my understanding is correct. Step 1 :- Find gold product in BigRed. (To start do i have to have more than one product ? or we can start with one product only?) Step 2 :- Once I find out the product, (Do i have to order like 50 units or so from alibaba? or just one unit is fine) Step 3 :- Once i send the Product to the FBA, how people will know about my product.. do i need to do any marketing ? If i scan 4-5 product in the house... it is worth spending them to the FBA, or do i need like 40-50 products? ( Can i just start with one product) I scan some books at home but the profit is not that much , and i also do know where they will sell or not. if you can answer these question it may help me and encourage to start my business. TAMMY's REPLY Thanks for reaching out. We are so happy that you're part of the AZON family - You are just a few steps away from success! There are two methods we taught in the course - Retail Arbitrage and Private Label. With both methods you woul...
Explain a few more steps in between creating a new website and "point the domain name to new website?? Does that mean they stop paying hosting to their old Webhost? I need more steps and clarification about this please. how do we move an existing website from the current host to site prospector? Answer: After you build the site, you need to purchase a site package so it can be connected to live domain and remain live. Packages start from $8/mo and go up depending if you just need hosting or you want a provider to build the site for you. Once you purchase a site on SiteProspector, it will appear on in the GREEN TABLE called 'Deal Closed - Won'. That table has a column named 'Custom Domain'. It will allow you to direct the URL from the domain registrar (e.g. GoDaddy) to your new site. You will no longer need to pay for hosting of the old site.
A: GEO-FENCING, USING HYPERLOCAL MOBILE ADS ON APPS AD NETWORKS.
IT IS A TYPE OF RTB, BUT JUST ON MOBILE APPS, IN SPECIFIC GEO-FENCING. IT COSTS LESS THAN FACEBOOK HYPER LOCAL ADS.
In regards to tax obligations and registration of your business and operating selling to clients based in your country, we do not provide legal or tax advice in terms of what the obligations are between you and your clients. Please consult with a local tax authority.
You are an independent contractor (re-seller) and if you take and pass the test, will be a Certified FreshLime Consultant. You are a Freshlime reseller via Really Successful. You have a relationship with RS and FL. You are entitled to commission as long as the customer is active. Important note: its your customer. You are a reseller, not an affiliate. You own the customer. You can sell your "Freshlime Business" to anyone you want. These are your customers. Obviously I would suggest coordinating this with RS and FL. FreshLime Will Take Care Of: (How this software gets initially populated with all the past customer data if the business (carpet Cleaner) does not have it organized. How does the system get the data?) Freshlime integrates with their CRM/Accounting system, or ask them to download an excel and upload. If needed they will take all their past paper invoices, scan and import to the system They will be available for consultation regarding pending deals all the time, and will be available...
The "drop shipping" hack that Roger mentions in Etsy is meant as a short term testing method rather than a long term option. This means you can see if a product will work for your store before making the effort to reach out the Etsy seller. The expectation here is that you are not going to take hundreds of orders and fulfilling them by this method. Rather after seeing that you got 5 to 10 orders for a short and cheap promotion, you have a good idea that product is viable. At that point you would list the item on your store as "Out of Stock - More Coming Soon!" and can even have a "Notify Me" button for when it's back in stock. This helps retain potential leads and show that your store is popular. The receipt that comes from the Etsy seller )that does not have any of your branding on it) is not necessarily a problem: (1) most people are not going to look at this, and (2) you are talking about a limited number of customers used for testing receiving this information. Once you have a proven market...
YES, YOU HAVE TWO TYPE OF CAMPAIGNS, CLICK TO CALL, OR CLICK TO LINK.
THIS MARKET IS EXPECTED TO GROW 30% PER YEAR UNTIL 2020.
The Titanium MasterMind Series These are webinars that Roger and Barry launch on a regular basis. We have members who access it live and members who can access it after the launch. If you receive a ticket about the MasterMind Series - please check the calendar before you reply. The website address is: http://ttmastermind.com/login Members can log-in using their email and password. Make sure that they are using the same email as the one they created their account with. This can found in InfusionSoft. We are often behind schedule with adding the videos to the Series. Please answer "the videos will be available within 24-48 hours" to any ticket that inquires about getting access after the launch date. If it has already been 48 hours after the launch date and you receive a ticket asking for access, tell the person to go to the website and login.
Go to ad creation and then choose an advertising objective. Type in or select from the drop-down what you want to advertise. For example, if you chose the Clicks to Website objective, you'll type in the URL that you want people to go to. Click Continue. https://www.facebook.com/business/help/132037906870538
Actually, right now, today, May 25th, I heard Amazon is being a little more lenient on the ungating process. They do this from time to time to encourage more sellers to provide goods to fulfill consumer demand. We see this especially in advance of a big season, in this case Prime Day is right around the corner! Contact a wholesaler where you can see the contact name, address, phone number on their website. Make sure your Purchase Order outlines a few of their products you are about to purchase (dated within 30 days) to the attention of the same contact you see on the website. Make sure you're ordering enough to make it look like it's not for personal use. I.e. 300 pkgs of choc chip pancake mix, for example. Do not put prices. Usually an amazon associate double checks your information on the Purchase Order with what they find on the website. If they match up, that is usually all they need to ungate you. YOU HAVE TO BE UNGATED TO SELL SOME COLLECTIBLES. READ ABOUT THAT HERE. HTTPS://SEL...
With reference to us using our own UPC #'s. In listening to the training again, when you manage your inventory from Seller Central and Print Labels, Tammy said it will assign you an FN sku. Is this the same as a UPC #? Or do we affix this FN sku'd label on the product AND also include our own UPC #? Tammy Answers: You need to buy UPC barcodes when you have your own product, or the product upc that was printed on the tag at the store is not coming up in the Amazon database (i.e. it hasn't been listed yet) i have had good luck purchasing these at SpeedyBarcodes.com You don't actually need the barcode picture they give you, only the upc number string. You will input the upc number when you're creating your listing by going to inventory> add a product > create a listing. On the first product information screen, where you start inputting your product title, etc... at the bottom is where you'll input your UPC code. I've attached a screenshot for you. The FNSKU is actually the barcode that prints out ...
A: IT’S NOT GOOGLE, THIS IS NOT A SEARCH BASE - ITS GEO-FENCING - GPS BASED
BID SWITCH ADYOULIKE MOBFOX AXONIX INNERACTIVE OPERA MOBILE MILLENNIAL (NEXAGE) AVOCARROT AMOBEE GOOGLE ADX RUBICON OPENX SOMO SMAATO VIDEO MOPUB FALK / FYBER WAZIMO ALTITUDE SMAATO NUVIAD SSP PULSEPOINT
OPEN CATEGORIES More than 20 categories are open for selling on Amazon; products in these categories can be listed without specific permission from Amazon. Some categories only allow listings for new products. Some categories have additional guidelines that sellers must follow CATEGORIES REQUIRING APPROVAL Products in categories requiring approval can be listed only with specific permissions from Amazon. Only sellers with a Professional Selling Plan subscription can sell in these categories. Amazon limits access to sell in these categories to help ensure that sellers meet standards for product and listing quality as well as other category-specific requirements. These standards help Amazon customers have confidence when buying in any category. HOW TO REQUEST APPROVAL 1. If you meet the requirements described in the table below, use the Contact us  form to request approval. 2. Fill out the form to submit your request. You will receive an e-mail response in approximately three business days letti...
A widget is what you put on to the websites, the video and its options is part of the "widget".
A refund will be given within the first 14 days after the initial training becomes available.
Overall you want to find a profitable niche and focus. You seem to have many unrelated niches, so my first suggestion would be to use Amazon.com even to check what is selling in those niches. For example, you can go here http://www.amazon.com/Best-Sellers/zgbs and check the best selling items on Amazon. That can be a starting point for seeing what Amazon customers are buying - it can help you narrow down niche and product ideas. Then let's say you are set on selling a particular thing you found on Etsy and want to know if there is a market for it - again - go to the biggest online marketplace in the world (Amazon) and put a search term related to the item. For example, I put in "beer map" on Amazon and got these results: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=sr_nr_p_72_0?fst=as%3Aoff&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Abeer+map%2Cp_72%3A2661618011&keywords=beer+map&ie=UTF8&qid=1464877750&rnid=2661617011 You can then filter results by how many star ratings they have (5 stars = good) and see which items have the most reviews (...
You definitely want a healthy mix of content on your Instagram account. Remember: Instagram is a community driven platform that likes to see you as part of what's going on rather than a shameless promoter. The more you can post interesting content that adds to the subject matter of your niche the more likes and follows you are going to get when people come to your page. That being said, you should only spend money on sending people to promotion posts, i.e. your product posts. When that traffic gets to you though, your credibility will increase 10x if you have a lot of other non-promotional or non-sales content. So the rule is generally this: for every 5 Instagram posts you do, 4 of them should be content and 1 of them should be promo/sales. This is also known as the 80/20 rule.
A: IF YOU MEAN THE CTR, IT’S AN AVERAGE OF 1.5% BASED ON THE CASE STUDY OF THE TECH COMPANY WE'RE WHITE LABELING
When a Seller Offers a Discount Does That Include Shipping? Typically shipping is not included in discounts -- in your case, however I would advise to ask the seller directly if the cost of shipping is included. Can you help me out please with defining what a good price would be? How much cheaper do you usually charge than the regular retail price? Price is always determined by what the market is willing to spend. You can via the tests, run campaigns at a dollar or two less than other sellers; or slightly more. You will find the 'sweet' spot only after much testing. Finally, do not get too attached to any product. If after several test campaigns you have no buyers, perhaps the product is the issue. Do a few tests as Roger discusses with different Facebook audiences. It will cost money to run the test campaigns, but you will quickly find out what is working and what is not.
A: FOR ANY PRODUCT, YOU ARE JUST TARGETING MORE SELLERS OR BUYERS FOR PRODUCT.
The business arrangement we described is what is termed "drop-shipping". The seller or sellers you work with have the inventory and (if they agree) will ship for you. We want to point out that one of the best parts of working with Etsy sellers is that you do not need to carry any inventory (unless you want to) A significant part of your success is understanding the limitations of the sellers you will work with. You need to clarify the following topics with your sellers: How long does it take for them to make an item once they receive money? How long does it take for them to ship? What countries have they shipped to in the past? Are there any locations that they do not want to or cannot ship to? Will they be willing to provide labeling or a packing slip with your business information on it? There are more questions that you might want to know that are more specific. We outlined common questions to ask. Etsy in short works for you. You place the item for a mark-up, and once you you rece...
A: I BELIEVE THE MORE THE AD IS RELEVANT, THE LESS IRRITATING IT IS. AND THIS TYPE OF ADVERTISING IS SUPER RELEVANT.
A: IT’S VERY GENERAL AND SIMPLE TO BUILD CAMPAIGNS AND PROSPECT BUT ALSO IN TRAINING YOU WILL GET INTO MORE DETAIL. THE NICHES ARE BROAD. THIS IS REALLY JUST A STARTING POINT TO GET YOU ON YOUR FEET.